Emailliste:

 

Geschäftsstelle Geschaeftsstelle@BRG1884.de
Kontakt zum Sport, Einsteiger Rudern@BRG1884.de
Ruderwart Ruderwart@BRG1884.de
Jugendabteilung Jugend@BRG1884.de
Zeitung Zeitung@BRG1884.de
Wirtschaftsausschuss (Ă–ko) Wirtschaft@brg1884.de
Havelball Havelball@brg1884.de
Kontakt zum Sport, allgemeine Information Info@BRG1884.de
Webmaster Webmaster@BRG1884.de